Lyn Patterson



Contact address: PO Box 444, Masterton 5840

Home address: 23 Titoki Street Masterton 5810

M: 021 172 6002

H: 06 378 6698

[email protected]




Community Wellbeing Committee Chairperson

Civic and Youth Awards Committee Chairperson 

Ex officio all committees



Bring it to Colombo TrustWellington Regional Transport Committee

Wellington Regional Strategy Committee (representing the three Wairarapa Councils)

Civil Defence Emergency Management (CDEM)

Wairarapa Shared Services Working Group

Rimutaka Hill Road Committee

Homebush Working Group

Iwi Governance Forum